jump to navigation

“comedians”, MCs January 6, 2010

Posted by kanahagino in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sorry as always XD But damn: I got sick yet again *drooop* It won’t stop^^”
I’ll just post about various things now.

“Comedians”: It’s in quotation marks, because they are all singers after all: Kim Jong min, Shin Jung Hwan, Chun MyungHoon and Lee Sungjin at some points (I really like the songs of NRG XDD)
PS: By the way: Does anyone have Clon song’s? I can’t find any albums (I actually did find 3 albums but the links don’t work^^”)

I felt really bad, when Kim Hwan Sung died T_T RIP! You were so young… When I saw the other members crying I almost cried myself…
They all make shows enjoyable (or uncomfortable in Chun MyungHoon’s case XD)
Although they are all really talented (Jongmin can dance so well >_<) they don't show it, they just want to make things funny. I think we all know how smart and talented they are^^ Park Myung Soo… I don't think we even need to talk about him XD He's the most popular comedian in Korea (Jongmin is most popular international) Park Myung Soo may appear harsh and mean at times, but it's the same with him; we all know he's a nice sunbae to the others^^ Is it strange when I say that I really like his honest laughter? XD You can see, if the celebrities say unexpected things by looking at him XD HaHa (Ha DongHoon) is really funny too. I like how he is so thick-skinned XD His three sentences poem with Kang HoDong in New Xman 8 was so funny XD They attacked each other with food names XD

Mcs: We already talked a bit about Kang HoDong and Yoo Jae Suk. I remember how someone said she/he was an Anti-fan of them. They apparently went to a baseball game (?) and won't let someone near them (reserved all seats around them)
I really don't know if I should believe that O_o
Anyway, my point is that they seem to be nice to everyone (especially Yoo Jae Suk) and I really think Park Kyung Lim, is just like all MCs, friends with everyone XD I've seen her take pictures with almost every celebrity I know *lol* She's really great, I was happy when she got married^^

That was it from me… I need new ideas (when I actually should work on a fanfiction with a friend… Or work for school^^")

Comments»

1. Olivia - February 22, 2010

I never thought anyone could be anti-fan of them, especially Yoo Jae Suk. I watch Family Outing, and for god sake, he’s very nice, way too nice, people might say it’s all an act, but for me peoples that make others smile and laugh they should have the kindest heart.

2. naninoona - February 23, 2010

OMG i LOVE hodong and jaesuk! they’re the nicest ppl ever! i agree with olivia. how can someone with harsh attitude make so many ppl laugh? they can’t. only truly nice and kind ppl can make ppl laugh. that rumor is ridiculous.

for me, i like shin junghwan. haha^^ he’s hilarious. and BOOM!!! i miss him! TT^TT i love kim jaedong, jung joori, and the MC for SGB. not the one wearing glasses. the other one who usually makes a fool of himself. is it jun hyeonmu? haha!! he’s hilarious!!

another one of my fave is not really a gagman or MC but he’s a trot singer, Park HyunBin!!! ahh~ he’s srsly hilarious!!! and he’s cute too. even now, when he’s chubbier, i think he’s very cute and good looking.

i think now, idol-gagmen are funny too. like brian joo and jokwon. haha!! i think eunhyuk is srsly funny. teukie is cute and he does funny stuff, but i think teukie just mainly goes along with it. for me, eunhyuk is really truly funny and it’s not really scripted.

abt park myungsoo, well… i don’t really like him. he really has that harsh personality. that’s not the reason i dislike him, but one thing he said really made me change my view of him as a person. i dunno if it’s because i’m a biased fan, and the issue he addressed was sensitive to me at that point of time, but whatever it is, i’ll always be a little bit annoyed whenever i see his name or read abt him or watch him on shows.


Leave a Reply

