jump to navigation

JPOP – Tenimyu November 20, 2009

Posted by kanahagino in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, I know I should really post something about KPOP XD But I only listen to JPOP right now.
I’m totally addicted again when it comes to the Tenimyu actors.
For those who don’t know: Tenimyu is a musical from the anime “Prince of tennis”

The actors are really great. And I can only recommend you some. When it comes to singing, Kimeru is really one famous singer. His real name was still not published^^” But his voice is really great^^
Kato Kazuki

 

 

And now on to this hot japanese actor and singer: Kato Kazuki 🙂 I’m kind of addicted to this guy. I really recommend the song “Vampire”. Right now, I’m watching his movie “Happy Darts” though, I don’t think it’s my style XD

 

 

Nakagauchi Masataka has played “Niou” in Tenimyu and I recently watched a movie with him: 2Steps.
I really like to watch dance movies and I already noticed his awesome dancing skills O_o
Link to 2Steps: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPzg8gvyRsI
It’s not subbed but it’s easy to understand^^ And I originally only watched it, because of the dancing (and the actor^^) The first part is really funny: Masa (Masataka Nakagauchi, Masa is his nickname) observes the ballet classes from the outside and dances to it. He begins to dance along with the other guy in the class and after he has finished, girls were screaming in joy, when they saw him. The embarrassed look was really good XD

Part 10 and 11 has some cool dance moves^^

Which japanese actors/singers etc. do YOU like?

Comments»

1. shining_ice89 - November 21, 2009

oh.. you are luring me back to Jpop XP
will find some time to go through your recommendations =)

kanahagino - November 21, 2009

Oh cool, I’m luring you back to Jpop? 🙂 Yeah!
Honestly, for music look up ON/OFF, Ayaka Hirahara and Kimeru, I really love Kimeru’s voice. He was in the first musical (and 3rd to support someone there, who was in an accident and fell in a koma but made it back^^)
But the Tenimyu’s people are all actually actors.
Shirota Yuu (another actor and singer, half spain, half japanese) is one tall guy. I think he’s almost 190 cm O_o He may look serious sometimes, but he’s such a dork XD No other word can describe him as good as the word DORK *lol*
He was often paired up with the actor Hiroki Aiba XD Hiroki Aiba is really a small guy, but he can dance really well.
And Kato Kazuki (The hot guy, I posted a pic from) was paired up with Shirotan (nickname) in a musical. I thought the scene was funny: Their teams showed talents and they then “discussed” who was better.
“Our team won” “No our team won” And they were so close, almost kissing, when everyone in their teams called them back XD
But I don’t know if you like boy x boy pairings^^”

naninoona - February 23, 2010

OMG Shirota Yuu!!! Yuu-sama!! he played that Kagurazaka-senpai in Hanakimi. i toooootallyyy, love him!!! oh gosh you really make me wanna go back to pure jrock.

as for actors, i’m in love with toma ikuta, he’s my no.1!! call him short, whatever. he’s hot! ninomiya kazunari, mizushima hiro, shun oguri, junnosuke taguchi, hongo kanata, yamamoto yuusuke, okada masaki and many more!! lol. they have great actors. i tend to watch jdorama that are funny and school life so i find the same ppl acting in different doramas. haha.

as for music, i love Back-ON! have you heard of them? they are my obsession! orange range. i dunno, i forgt most other jrock singers i used to follow. but they’re all good.


Leave a Reply

